CONTACT INFORMATION

CONTACT INFORMATION

M. Auezov South-Kazakhstan University (Kazakhstan) – Laura Khasenova – Project Manager - laura_ok_uko@mail.ru,  Aigul Iskakova – Project Coordinator - aiskakova@bk.ru 

Otto-von-Guericke-University Magdeburg (Germany) – Marlen Massmann – Project Manager - marcel.massmann@ovgu.de,  kanzler@ovgu.de 

Tallinn University of Applied Sciences (Estonia) - Mihhail Kirejev - Project Manager, lecturer -mihhail.kirejev@tktk.ee, Kati Nõuakas – lecturer - kati.nouakas@tktk.ee 

Pädagogische Hochschule Tirol (Austria) - Regine Mathies – Project Coordinator – Key person 1- regine.mathies@ph-tirol.ac.at, Ingrid Hotarek - Vice-Coordinator –

Key person 2 - ingrid.hotarek@ph-tirol.ac.at, Iris Kahn - Team member - iris.kahn@ph-tirol.ac.at 

ACQUIN (Germany) -  Giorina Maratsi - schlipp@acquin.orgmaratsi@acquin.org, Dr. Lyazzat Nugumanova - nugumanova@acquin.org

CEENQA (Germany) -Jan Philipp Engelmann - Project Manager and Administration - engelmann@asiin.de, Maja Milas – Researcher - Maja.Milas@nakvis.si 

Independent Agency for Quality Assurance in Education (Kazakhstan) - g.rakhimzhanova@iqaa.kz 

Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Banu Narbekova

Abai Kazakh National Pedagogical University (Kazakhstan) – Bayan Sapargaliyeva –Project Coordinator bonya_sh@mail.ru, Talgat Igissinov – key person -t.igissinov@gmail.com 

E. Buketova Karaganda University (Kazakhstan) – Svetlana Karstina – Project Coordinator - skarstina@mail.ru 

Shakarim Semei University (Kazakhstan) – Alexandr Kouchubayev – Project Coordinator - europa@semgu.kz,  koychubayev_as@mail.ru 

Karaganda Higher Polytechnic College (Kazakhstan)  - kar-polit@krg-edu.kz 


Electrotechnical College in Semei (Kazakhstan)  - Akmaral Imanbekova– Project Coordinator - dulatova167@yandex.ru, Aisulu Moldiyarova – key person - moldiyarova@mail.ru, Daniyar Smailov - -key person - smailovdn@mail.ru, Dariya Suleimenova – project member -  123b.b123@mail.ru